SugarHouse Casino in Philadephia - Conventions and Meeting Rooms

Free Entertainment

Enjoy live, FREE entertainment at The Refinery!

Looking for free entertainment in Philly? Catch live, FREE entertainment every Friday and Saturday night at The Refinery at SugarHouse Casino! Dance to favorite local bands playing new music and classics!


CHEERS THE BAND

CHEERS THE BAND

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM

MICHAEL ALLMAN BAND

MICHAEL ALLMAN BAND

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM

THE JUMP OFF

THE JUMP OFF

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 at 10:00 PM

THE EXCEPTIONS

THE EXCEPTIONS

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM

B-STREET BAND (SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE)

B-STREET BAND (SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE)

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 at 10:00 PM

DON'T CALL ME FRANCIS

DON’T CALL ME FRANCIS

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 10:00 PM

STELLAR MOJO

STELLAR MOJO

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 at 10:00 PM

ELEVEN ELEVEN

ELEVEN ELEVEN

Friday, Sep 8, 2017 at 10:00 PM

LEGACY BAND

LEGACY BAND

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 10:00 PM

THE BIG HOUSE BAND

THE BIG HOUSE BAND

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM

STEAL THE SKY

STEAL THE SKY

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM

LECOMPT

LECOMPT

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 at 10:00 PM

SHORTY LONG & THE JERSEY HORNS

SHORTY LONG & THE JERSEY HORNS

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 PM

FM Band

FM Band

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00 PM

LAURALEA & TRIPP FABULOUS

LAURALEA & TRIPP FABULOUS

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM

GYPSY WISDOM

GYPSY WISDOM

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM

MY HERO ZERO

MY HERO ZERO

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00 PM