Live Music in Philadelphia

Things To Do in Philly

See the Stars, Closer Than You Imagined, at Philly’s Casino!

Discount Offer, Hugo's Frog Bar, Philadelphia Casino, entertainment, 25% Off, Restaurant, Restaurant in Philadelphia

 

BUDDY GUY

BUDDY GUY

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM

THE “BORN TO PLAY GUITAR” ARTIST BRINGS HIS UNIQUE STYLE TO PHILLY’S CASINO!

GOODMAN FISKE

GOODMAN FISKE

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM

WITH DJ FREEZIE

DON'T CALL ME FRANCIS

DON’T CALL ME FRANCIS

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM

WITH DJ OZ

JERRY BLAVAT

JERRY BLAVAT

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM

EACH MONDAY THIS SPRING!

FUNKTION 11

FUNKTION 11

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM

WITH DJ ERNESTO

NIGHT RANGER

NIGHT RANGER

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM

SUGARHOUSE CASINO WELCOMES NIGHT RANGER’S 35TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

SE7EN BAND

SE7EN BAND

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM

WITH DJ JOEY CATZ

JERRY BLAVAT

JERRY BLAVAT

Monday, Apr 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM

EACH MONDAY THIS SPRING!

CHEECH AND CHONG

CHEECH AND CHONG

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00 PM

CELEBRATE CINCO DE MAYO AT PHILLY’S CASINO WITH THE ‘LIGHT UP AMERICA & CANADA’ TOUR!

CINTRON CINCO DE MAYO DANCE PARTY

CINTRON CINCO DE MAYO DANCE PARTY

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00 PM

WITH DJ ERNESTO

KP BOXING PRESENTS LIVE PRO BOXING

KP BOXING PRESENTS LIVE PRO BOXING

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM

LIVE PRO BOXING IN THE EVENT CENTER!

PHILADELPHIA TACO FESTIVAL - DAY 1

PHILADELPHIA TACO FESTIVAL – DAY 1

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM

THE TACOS ARE COMING!

PHILADELPHIA TACO FESTIVAL - DAY 2

PHILADELPHIA TACO FESTIVAL – DAY 2

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM

THE TACOS ARE COMING!

THE B-52s

THE B-52s

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM

KNOWN AS “THE WORLD’S GREATEST PARTY BAND,” THE B-52s WILL BRING THEIR UNFORGETTABLE DANCE-ROCK HITS TO SUGARHOUSE CASINO!

VIC DIBITETTO

VIC DIBITETTO

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 9:00 PM

VIRAL VIDEO STAR BRINGS HIS HIGH-ENERGY AND POWERFUL ACT TO THE EVENT CENTER!

SUPERTRAMP'S ROGER HODGSON

SUPERTRAMP’S ROGER HODGSON

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM

SUPERTRAMP’S ROGER HODGSON, LEGENDARY SINGER-SONGWRITER BREAKFAST IN AMERICA WORLD TOUR

CEDRIC "THE ENTERTAINER" & FRIENDS

CEDRIC “THE ENTERTAINER” & FRIENDS

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY, APRIL 6 AT 10AM!

Looking for something to do in Philadelphia? See the stars closer than you imagined while you enjoy shows and events at SugarHouse Casino.