Things To Do in Philly

See the Stars, Closer Than You Imagined, at Philly’s Casino!

Discount Offer, Hugo's Frog Bar, Philadelphia Casino, entertainment, 25% Off, Restaurant, Restaurant in Philadelphia

 

CHEERS THE BAND

CHEERS THE BAND

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM

MICHAEL ALLMAN BAND

MICHAEL ALLMAN BAND

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM

THE JUMP OFF

THE JUMP OFF

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 at 10:00 PM

“ROCKY MOUNTAIN HIGH EXPERIENCE,® A TRIBUTE TO JOHN DENVER FEATURING RICK SCHULER”

“ROCKY MOUNTAIN HIGH EXPERIENCE,® A TRIBUTE TO JOHN DENVER FEATURING RICK SCHULER”

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

DENVER’S ‘COUNTRY ROADS’ LEAD TO THE EVENT CENTER STAGE!

THE EXCEPTIONS

THE EXCEPTIONS

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM

B-STREET BAND (SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE)

B-STREET BAND (SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE)

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 at 10:00 PM

DON'T CALL ME FRANCIS

DON’T CALL ME FRANCIS

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 10:00 PM

STELLAR MOJO

STELLAR MOJO

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 at 10:00 PM

ELEVEN ELEVEN

ELEVEN ELEVEN

Friday, Sep 8, 2017 at 10:00 PM

LEGACY BAND

LEGACY BAND

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 10:00 PM

THE BIG HOUSE BAND

THE BIG HOUSE BAND

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM

SCOTTY MCCREERY

SCOTTY MCCREERY

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM

BREAKOUT COUNTRY STAR TO PLAY THE EVENT CENTER STAGE!

STEAL THE SKY

STEAL THE SKY

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM

LECOMPT

LECOMPT

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 at 10:00 PM

SHORTY LONG & THE JERSEY HORNS

SHORTY LONG & THE JERSEY HORNS

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 PM

FM Band

FM Band

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00 PM

THE ROCKETS

THE ROCKETS

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 at 10:00 PM

LAURALEA & TRIPP FABULOUS

LAURALEA & TRIPP FABULOUS

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM

BILLY GARDELL

BILLY GARDELL

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM

“MIKE & MOLLY” STAR BRINGS HIS STAND-UP ACT TO THE EVENT CENTER STAGE!

GYPSY WISDOM

GYPSY WISDOM

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM

BEAT-TELLS (BEATLES TRIBUTE)

BEAT-TELLS (BEATLES TRIBUTE)

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM

BRAD GARRETT AND RITA RUDNER

BRAD GARRETT AND RITA RUDNER

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM

ICONIC COMEDIC DUO TAKES THE EVENT CENTER STAGE FOR A SPECIAL PERFORMANCE.

MY HERO ZERO

MY HERO ZERO

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00 PM