Things To Do in Philly

See the Stars, Closer Than You Imagined, at Philly’s Casino!

CONTENTS

26788 SH Hugos Encore Webpage Banner 1050x150 REVISED2

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Friday, May 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM

See the band live!

B-Street Band (Springsteen Tribute)

B-Street Band (Springsteen Tribute)

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM

The Seven Band

The Seven Band

Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM

THE MAVERICKS

THE MAVERICKS

Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM

NEO-TRADITIONAL COUNTRY MUSIC AND LATIN-ROCK FUSION COMING TO THE EVENT CENTER STAGE!

Vietnamese Father's Day Concert

Vietnamese Father’s Day Concert

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 at 10:30 PM

CELEBRATE FATHER’S DAY IN THE EVENT CENTER!

The Loop Band

The Loop Band

Friday, Jun 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM

Eleven Eleven

Eleven Eleven

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM

CREDENCE CLEARWATER REVISITED

CREDENCE CLEARWATER REVISITED

Friday, Jun 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVISITED COMING TO ROCK SUGARHOUSE!

Fish Out Of Water

Fish Out Of Water

Friday, Jun 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM

KING OF THE CAGE

KING OF THE CAGE

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM

MIXED MARTIAL ARTS INVADES THE EVENT CENTER FOR THE TIME!

BIGG ROMEO

BIGG ROMEO

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 at 9:00 PM

Don't Call Me Francis

Don’t Call Me Francis

Friday, Jul 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM

John Eddie

John Eddie

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 at 9:00 PM

JOBONANNO & THE GODSONS - LEGENDS OF THE JERSEY SHORE

JOBONANNO & THE GODSONS – LEGENDS OF THE JERSEY SHORE

Friday, Jul 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM

LOVESEXY - PRINCE TRIBUTE

LOVESEXY – PRINCE TRIBUTE

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM

DICK FOX'S GOLDEN BOYS STARRING FRANKIE AVALON, FABIAN & BOBBY RYDELL

DICK FOX’S GOLDEN BOYS STARRING FRANKIE AVALON, FABIAN & BOBBY RYDELL

Friday, Jul 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM

FRANKIE AVALON, FABIAN AND BOBBY RYDELL RETURN HOME WITH HITS FROM THE ’50s AND ’60s

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Friday, Jul 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM

LEGACY BAND

LEGACY BAND

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 at 9:00 PM

EVOLUTION X

EVOLUTION X

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM

DEREK FORBES INVAISON

DEREK FORBES INVAISON

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM