Events

LIVE BOXING!

LIVE BOXING!

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Hard Hitting Promotions Presents Live Boxing September 22 at The Event Center at SugarHouse Casino! Come and enjoy the excitement of live fights between Philly’s top professional boxing prospects. Door Open at 7PM First Fight at 8PM   More Information Purchase Tickets  

LECOMPT

LECOMPT

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 at 10:00 PM

SHORTY LONG & THE JERSEY HORNS

SHORTY LONG & THE JERSEY HORNS

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 PM

FM Band

FM Band

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00 PM

THE ROCKETS

THE ROCKETS

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 at 10:00 PM

LAURALEA & TRIPP FABULOUS

LAURALEA & TRIPP FABULOUS

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM

BILLY GARDELL

BILLY GARDELL

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM

“MIKE & MOLLY” STAR BRINGS HIS STAND-UP ACT TO THE EVENT CENTER STAGE!

GYPSY WISDOM

GYPSY WISDOM

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM

Jerry Blavat's Memories LaCosta Reunion

Jerry Blavat’s Memories LaCosta Reunion

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM

Dance the night away with the Geator as he plays all the hits!

BEAT-TELLS (BEATLES TRIBUTE)

BEAT-TELLS (BEATLES TRIBUTE)

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM

BRAD GARRETT AND RITA RUDNER

BRAD GARRETT AND RITA RUDNER

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM

ICONIC COMEDIC DUO TAKES THE EVENT CENTER STAGE FOR A SPECIAL PERFORMANCE.

MY HERO ZERO

MY HERO ZERO

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00 PM

Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinck

Friday, Nov 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM

ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK: THE 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR…THE LEGEND CONTINUES

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM

Blues group, Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, brings rock ‘n’ roll to The Event Center stage

Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM

Icon, Michael Bolton, performs all his hits and holiday favorites at The SugarHouse Casino Event Center!